Jennifer Aaron
+

Customer Feedback

1
2
Dany and Leonard
On the basis of our first experience in purchasing our beautiful home through you, we went on to ask you to manage a house we were renting out. We then asked you to resell our home when we were ready to move and then to advise us on and to assist us with the purchase of the one where we are now living., which we would not have purchased without you.

On every occasion and in every respect, you confirmed out first impression of you as a consummate professional. Were we to enter into any type of real estate endeavour in the future, we would only do it with you by our side.

Your integrity, professionalism, meticulous attention to detail, an unremitting commitment to all parties' feeling that their hopes had been completely fulfilled and a love of your job, all mark you not only as a unique real estate agent, but a remarkable human being. We cannot thank you enough.
Dany and Leonard
Michelle and Luke
Jennifer you are an agent with a clear moral compass and capacity. You are an outstanding ambassador for a sector that needs agents with a clear moral compass and long term relationship skills. In every aspect of our dealings with you Jennifer you listened, supported and found calm clear solutions. i cannot recommend you highly enough - you are without peer.
Michelle and Luke
Deborah and Leon
We were extremely lucky to have Jennifer recommended to us. We were immediately impressed by her genuine interest in our property, her honesty, and her engaging style. As first-time sellers we were reassured by her highly personalised approach and integrity. She worked tirelessly to ensure our property was presented at its best, coordinating the various tasks required to bring it to market. Jennifer provided an exemplary level of professionalism throughout each step in the sale of our home. She maintained clear and constant communication with us, even telephoning us several times while we were overseas. Her diligence and attention to detail from marketing through to negotiation were beyond reproach, achieving us an outstanding sale result. Jennifer's stamina is endless! We would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending this wonderful lady to future sellers and buyers alike.


Deborah and Leon
Bryan and Christine
Jennifer, you are a very special person whom we recommend unreservedly. Your sheer decency and attention to detail, obvious to us at our first meeting, places you at the very top of your profession and having dealt with many agents in the past, we can truthfully say you are a 'real estate agent with a difference'. Thank you so much Jennifer - you have helped us in so many ways to find and secure our new home and achieve our dream and for that we will be forever grateful.
Bryan and Christine
Melinda and Christian
The purpose of this note is to record our thanks and share in our joy.

From the moment you walked into our house we felt a strong sense of trust, honesty and authenticity. The recommendation we received to engage you carried you well but it was also your genuine interest to get to know us, understand what we wanted to achieve and your appetite to be part of the journey that resonated with us. Our initial engagement quickly confirmed our first impressions that we were in good hands. Jennifer your grace, integrity and stamina are rare qualities in business and your gift to layer these qualities with a sense of purpose and compassion has created a winning formula. Your strong work ethic, steady hand and commitment to secure a result exceeded our expectations. We will continue to engage you Jennifer in relation to our future property needs. It was a wonderful experience!


Melinda and Christian
Amanda and Dave Houghton
Dear Jennifer,

Our sincere thanks for the most stress-free property purchase imaginable. Your excellent communication skills and pro-active problem solving abilities enabled us to finally purchase our dream home.
When you realised my husband was departing on an international flight early one Sunday morning, without having signed the contract, you raced to their airport on my behalf to catch him just before boarding. Due to your quick thinking and tenacity we made our purchase!

Your ability to represent the buyer and seller, with genuine empathy and respect, to achieve a win-win outcome for both parties is a true credit to your professionalism. We gained confidence in your ability very early in the process and always felt like we were your client, for beginning to end. In addition, we greatly appreciated access to your extensive network of quality contacts within the community, including removalists, gardeners and various tradespeople.

You are a genuine person with a high degree of honesty and integrity. Your professionalism is beyond reproach. We particularly appreciated your excellent communication and attention to detail.
We would recommend you to anyone looking at buying or selling real estate, as you are an exceptional and unique person working in the world of real estate.

Amanda and Dave Houghton
Craig and Joe
What a pleasure it is to be able to write a review on Jennifer. Jennifer is like no other real estate agent we have dealt with over the years and we have dealt with many. Her professionalism and work ethic are of the highest calibre. No request was too difficult or met with the usual “We know better” attitude. Jennifer’s impeccable style and eye for detail means to she works closely with clients to ensure their properties are showcased to their fullest potential as was so clearly demonstrated in the property we purchased through her. Jennifer's detailed knowledge of the Sydney market, combined with the above attributes, mean that we will have no hesitation in turning to Jennifer first to guide us through our future property dealings across Sydney.
Craig and Joe
Nonie Tasker
Selling the family home was an emotional experience for me made complicated by the fact that I was abroad for periods during the preparation of the house, marketing, the auction and settlement. Jennifer went far, far beyond the usual duties of an estate agent and provided a highly personalised, bespoke approach to achieve a fantastic result. She coordinated a team of specialists to ensure the property was beautifully presented and spent many hours maintaining it, in my absence, even to the extent of watering the garden and providing fresh flowers! Nothing was too much trouble and her stamina and commitment were enormous. She provided well timed and clear information at all stages which, coupled with her calm manner, made the procedure as relaxed as possible. I highly commend her honesty, dedication and expertise.

Nonie Tasker
Chris Knierim
After having Jennifer sell our first home with great success, it was a no brainer to engage Jennifer to sell our second home. Our home was not your everyday home, it won many design and construction awards both here in Australia and Internationally and was also featured on the television series Grand Designs Australia. We knew there would be a lot of interest and attention on the house and were concerned with the number of people wanting to see the home. Our concern that the amount of numbers of visitors would restrict the time Jennifer had to show the home to genuine buyers. Jennifer had complete control and showed true professionalism and was successful with the sale. We would highly recommend Jennifer.
Tue March 15, 2016
Chris Knierim
Joann and Frank
Jennifer was amazing and is a true professional. She went way beyond what was required when purchasing our house. I am so grateful for her knowledge and recommendations for the house.

Joann and Frank
Eric Bradley
In all sincerity it has been a pleasant and exciting experience working with Jennifer Aaron right from the initial introduction at my door to the handing over of keys at settlement. Every aspect of the sale was clearly presented before signing the contract and any questions or uncertainties were patiently explained.
The diverse and trusted team she has moulded to assist and represent her in the build up of presenting and marketing my property were totally experienced, knowledgeable and professional. Ms. Aaron's trusting, forthright and personable nature in dealing with prospective buyers was the catalyst for the property being contracted within a day or two of the first viewing. My association with Jennifer Aaron Real Estate has been totally satisfactory, without fault or question, and I am very pleased to say we have become firm friends in the process.
I only wish I had her up in FNTQ to assist me in my next real estate purchase, the last being 36 years ago. Jennifer Aaron Real Estate gets a very large gold star from me not to mention a sincere and appreciative THANK YOU
PS: my close friends living in Killaloe, Qld, coincidentally bought and sold their property in Sydney 9 years ago using Jennifer Aaron Real Estate and recall nothing but satisfaction with services received.


Eric Bradley
Tarryn and Buster
After a pain staking 18+ months of looking for our dream home we had the pleasure of meeting Jennifer Aaron. From the moment we met Jennifer, both my husband and I knew we could trust her with the opportunity of buying our home. Her level of care and service shown to both the vendor and the our family was highly professional, smooth and reliable. Jennifer was transparent with us throughout the entire journey and it was an absolute pleasure to have finally bought a house with her assistance. We have been in our house for 2 years now and still receive Christmas cards and anniversary cards from her! I can’t recommend Jennifer Aaron highly enough! I wish all real-estate agents had the integrity and professionalism that Jennifer has!
Tue August 02, 2016
Tarryn and Buster
Susan
Jennifer was such a professional, she was able to answer questions and do things so calmly that this very big decision and stressful time was made easy. A pleasure to deal with.
Susan
Charlie Hogg
Jennifer Aaron was excellent in all respects. She listened to all our needs well and was in constant communication and always gave us an honest and open picture of what was happening. We developed a lot of faith in her and we know our building was not an easy building to sell but she was extremely diligent in all respects to do the best for us while being very realistic. We were more than happy with the result and I would say if anyone wants an authentic and capable agent Jennifer is the right person
Charlie Hogg
Maria Larizza
We highly recommend Jennifer to you as an Agent. Over the past 15 years or so, Jennifer has sold 4 homes for our family. In each case she has come up with lovely ideas about presentation as well as practical things that should be attended to. Jennifer is very honest, open and up front in her dealings with her clients and we have always been very happy with the outcomes.


Maria Larizza
Amanda Quinn
Our experience with Jennifer Aaron was exceptional and I would highly recommend her to prospective sellers. Jennifer’s attention to detail, professionalism and genuine care for her clients and her drive to achieve the best, gave us an outstanding result on the sale of our property. Jennifer worked closely with us every step of the way, ensuring the property was showcased to its best to achieve this great outcome. Nothing was too much trouble. Should the opportunity arise it would be a pleasure to work with Jennifer again.
Amanda Quinn
Patrick Clarke
Jennifer handled two sales for me and exceeded my expectations on both occasions. Jennifer's advise lead to not only excellent results but saved time and money on focused advertising. I would have no hesitation in using Jennifer again and highly recommend Jennifer.
Patrick Clarke
Soi and Richard
We purchased our property from Jennifer and found our dealings with her to always be pleasant and wonderful. Jennifer was accommodating to all our queries and she made us feel like important clients. We had been looking for a long time and I can honestly say Jennifer's great manners is what many agents lack. We wish Jennifer all the best of luck.
Sun August 02, 2015
Soi and Richard
Mim Merrick
Jennifer cannot be faulted for professionalism and expertise. She has perfected her art and can be commended for her thoroughness and determination in achieving her goals.
Fri August 26, 2016
Mim Merrick
Olivera and Emmanuel
Our experience selling our house was pleasurable thanks to Jennifer's professionalism, extensive market knowledge and her passion and drive to gain a rewarding outcome for her client.
Mon August 08, 2016
Olivera and Emmanuel
Ros and Simon Wilson
Dear Jennifer - Thank you. Your agency is truly unmatched in the market. Your highly skilled team surpassed our expectations at every stage of development during the sale of our home. Your knowledge base is invaluable. Your thoughtful advice based on a wealth of experience. Importantly, we were always included, consulted and informed. The outcome of this collaborative experience between you and your team was a fantastic result which we are absolutely thrilled with. Again thank you.
Ros and Simon Wilson
Lesley Hickey
"Dare I say the process of selling my home was pleasurable" so with this in mind, It is with great satisfaction that I provide Jennifer and those of you in search of a positive selling experience a glimpse of my recent experience with Jennifer Aaron Real Estate. I recently sold my Leichhardt property and while the process was at first glance daunting, this was however less so through Jennifer's nurturing, considered guidance. Jennifer was always available to answer my queries and settle my nerves, this I found invaluable and as such I have no hesitation in recommending Jennifer to you. iIf you are looking for high standards and professionalism then perhaps Jennifer is for you. Again many thanks Jennifer
Sun July 31, 2016
Lesley Hickey
Alison
We had a good experience with Jennifer during the purchase of our property, so there was no question about using her to manage our property while we rented it out for 2 years and then for the subsequent sale of the property. She worked hard to achieve a great result and went over and above the call of duty to support me following a personal tragedy during the sale process. Jennifer is very hands on and always has a good tradesperson to call when necessary. I found that she always gives that bit more.
Sat February 27, 2016
Alison
Elaine and Colin
Jennifer managed the sale of our 5 bed home and apartment in Balmain. She certainly made the whole process seamless and stress free giving us peace of mind. Thank you Jennifer
Sat July 23, 2016
Elaine and Colin
Friederike
It was a very pleasant experience to purchase my new place through you Jennifer. Your excellent negotiation skills and credibility as well as your commitment to get the best outcome are commendable. I highly recommend you Jennifer as real estate agent.
Mon July 18, 2016
Friederike
Susan and Kylie
Dealing with you Jennifer while trying to help find my mum a new home was an absolute pleasure. Never have I experienced dealing with an agent that has such experience and empathy. You have the perfect balance of guiding your clients while knowing you have your vendors best interest at heart. Your communication style is open and authentic and I would highly recommend using you Jennifer.
Susan and Kylie
Toby and Chris
Jennifer sold us our first our in 2004 and two years later we moved overseas. In managing our property, Jennifer has always gone over and above what is expected, she'll literally move mountains to get things done and this leaves us totally relaxed in the knowledge that someone we know well, respect and completely trust is looking after our beloved house. Without doubt, we would never use anyone else".
Toby and Chris
Juliet
Now that I have moved into my new home I wanted to drop you a note to thank you so very much for everything you did to help me both sell my home and buy my new one. When I finally made the decision to put my much loved house on the market, I thought that I had decided on the local agent whom I would ask to sell it for me. I then met you when I viewed the property that I intimately bought, and because of the way in which you handled the sale of that property, I decided to ask you to sell my house as well, a decision that I am immensely glad that I made.

I have bought and sold a number of houses over the years and I know just how vital the agent is in the process and I think that I have been very fortunate in working with some good agents, but there is no doubt that you surpass them all. Everything you said you were going to do, you did, and then some!! Your advice about ways in which to enhance my house for sale were spot on, your feedback on the prospective buyers was insightful and honest and you secured the right sale, with a purchaser who loves my house as much as I did, with the minimum of disruption.

My purchase was equally as good an experience. I was reluctant to put an offer on this property until I had sold my home, and you respected that decision, while ensuring that you kept me totally up-to-date on the state of play with my prospective property. It made such a difference to be able to totally trust you and know that you would not sell the property without giving me a fair chance to buy. Trust, honest and total integrity are not words always associated with real estate, but you have them all. I ultimately moved into my new home, which was spotlessly presented after some amazing hard work from you and I couldn't be happier.

Selling and buying a house is a challenging experience, but you made it a pleasure. I wouldn't dream of venturing into real estate again without you at my side and I will continue to recommend you wide and far as unquestionably the finest agent in Sydney. I feel I have gained not only a wonderful house but also an ongoing friendship and it doesn't get much better than that. Thank you so very much.
Juliet
Jodie
Jennifer, the services received by you as a property manager has been nothing short of exceptional. I have never had such a pleasant experience with an agent and only wish every agency was as passionate and thorough as yourself. I am only sorry I am losing you as an agent, but would like to think that I have gained you as a friend. Thank you for making my renting experience such an enjoyable one. With thanks Jodie
Sebastian and Jack
Thank you so much for the past year, it was such a great home to live in and you were a wonderful agent to have. From an owner perspective, I really liked your attention to detail and would recommend you in a heartbeat to a house owner. Thank you Jennifer
Annie and Michael
We found working with you and your team an absolute pleasure. At all times you are professional, calm and tenacious, we always felt confident that you were doing everything you could to deliver the best result for us. We are very happy with the outcome and absolutely unreservedly recommend you.

Thank you Jennifer
Annie and Michael
Anthony Mak
Jennifer's professionalism and level of care are well beyond expectations. Her service attitude strongly demonstrates that honesty and integrity are the foundation of her philosophy. She is resourceful and well connected. Prior to the marketing/inspection process, she engaged an amazing team of people to prepare the apartment and it was sensationally finished. She knows the market well and her sales strategy is extremely effective. The regular written and verbal informative updates during the sale process were most comprehensive and appreciated. There is no job too small that escapes her attention and to have sold the apartment for an exceptional price pre-auction says it all.
Anthony Mak
Jenni and James
Simply put, we wouldn't hesitate to use Jennifer Aaron Real Estate again. Always prepared with great advice, we felt very confident we were in the right hands from the start. Jennifer is a confident, well versed negotiator with a sold sense and knowledge of the market and we really appreciated the advice and support throughout the entire process.

Thank you Jennifer for such a great job.
Jenni and James
Adrian and Jodie Watkin
I have had the pleasure of knowing Jennifer Aaron for several years, whilst now consider Jennifer a personal friend I have had been privileged in having her handle a property sale for me.

My wife and I have purchased and sold many properties over the years and were thoroughly impressed by Jennifer's professionalism, service and advice. Once appointing Jennifer as our preferred agent, she swiftly organised everything from floor planners, photographers, trades people, interior decorators and even organised a wonderful company to style our property to present it in a way that would maximise our sale potential.

We sold the property in less than 3 weeks and for a record price! Needless to say we were extremely happy with the result.

If you are looking for an agent that will work tirelessly for your, an agent that goes more than the extra mile and an agent who gives not only personalised service but adds a very personal touch then Jennifer Aaron is your agent.
Adrian and Jodie Watkin
Nicky and Gisela
Dear Jennifer
It was such a pleasure to deal with an agent who treated our property as if it were your own home. We were able to leave everything in the most capable of hands and this value ad was unmeasurable.
We were delighted with the result you achieved and your outstanding performance and would highly recommend you to any prospective vendor.
Nicky and Gisela
Colin and Elaine
Jennifer is one of a rare breed in the world of real estate - apart from being completely honest and having the utmost integrity, she cares about the people she deals with. She recently helped us sell the home we had lived in for 17 years and while always having an eye for the optimum financial outcome, she helped us through what is an inherently stressful experience. Her network of trades people is invaluable. They provide great value, they are efficient and professional and most of all they respond to calls and turn up on time. She was very conscious of our obligations to protect the interests of the eventual purchaser and we were very happy to allow her to negotiate on our behalf. We have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Jennifer to any prospective vendor, or indeed purchaser.
Colin and Elaine
Vicki and Cheryl
When we decided to sell our apartment in Drummoyne, we approached three real estate agents and from the first meeting with you, we felt that you would do exactly what you said you would do, unlike the other two who we felt just went through the motions. The entire campaign from start to finish was a rewarding experience. Jennifer you always did what you said and your integrity and professionalism surpassed all others that we had dealt with previously. We cannot thank you enough for the outstanding result you achieved, which exceeded our expectations. Thank you
Vicki and Cheryl
Nicky and Jas
Thank you Jennifer for being so supportive and wonderful to deal with over the last 8+ years. Jas and I feel so lucky to have you handling our investments on our behalf - we couldn't think of a better person.
Nicky and Jas
Robyne and Al Stacey
Jennifer took on the rental management of old family home in Newtown after we moved to the south coast.
She was meticulous in organising the initial rental advertising for the property and secured excellent tenants. We were very satisfied with her management of the property. She both cared for the property and our needs and those of the tenants. She has an excellent group of tradespeople working for her but was also happy to work with the people we had used if we requested it.
During the time she managed the property we had significant problems with the rainwater system we had installed. Jennifer was tireless in chasing up plumbers and manufacturers and finding a solution to the problem. Repairs were always undertaken in a timely manner.
A family member has now moved into the house and Jennifer is no longer managing it but should circumstances change we wouldn’t hesitate to ask her to manage the property again. We highly recommend her as a managing agent.
Robyne and Al Stacey
Jacqueline de Ville-Colby
Thank you Jennifer for the valuable and very special way you managed the selling process from listing to settlement. In contrast to the many agents I have had contact with in the past, your commitment to providing regular personalised email and phone contact was very much appreciated. Your comments were highly valued because irrespective of the reports contents, it assured me you were attentive to and actively managing my sale process. Your commitment to keeping me informed at all stages - before, during and after events, reaffirmed that you saw us as being in a co-operative, mutually obligated relationship.

Further, your personal individual manner, from what you say to how you say it, reassured me that not only were my interests being managed in a highly competent and competitive way, but also that the buyer received a thorough, competent and rigorous presentation of the facts. In all the process went quite quickly and uneventfully. I would not hesitate to engage you again Jennifer for future selling purposes or recommending Jennifer Aaron Real Estate to family and friends. Again, thank you for all your effort, time and commitment you put into the sale; I am most appreciative.

Jacqueline de Ville-Colby
Tania and Franco
Both Franco and I just wanted to express our sincere appreciation and thanks for all your assistance with purchasing our home. You have been a pleasure to deal with, not only a highly professional agent but also so very helpful. Thank you for the lovely gift and we both wish you all the very best.
Tania and Franco
Anne Tribe
Jennifer's attention to detail when advising me on what needed to be done to prepare my home for sale was invaluable. The result was that it sold above the reserve and greater than my expectations. Jennifer's professionalism, skill and communication from the beginning of the process, through all stages of the marketing campaign, with both myself and the potential buyers was exceptional and continued until settlement. As I was overseas for the final month leading up to settlement, Jennifer kept the gardens watered and the property tidy so that I did not have to worry whilst on holidays and the new owners received the property as they had seen it during the marketing period. Well done Jennifer. I have no hesitation in recommending Jennifer highly to anyone who is looking to sell their property.
Anne Tribe
Beverly and Beryl
We were all thrilled with the result and would like to pass on our gratitude and thanks for making the experience of selling a happy and memorable one. Your professionalism and attention to detail made our job so much easier. Thank you for a job well done.
Beverly and Beryl
Ian and Amy Welsh
We just wanted to drop you a line to thank you for the service you gave us with the sale of our home in Leichhardt Street.
Selling a home can be one of the most stressful times and it was important to both of us that we should be represented by someone that could provide a full and quality service.

We were novices when it came to selling houses, but you took the time to get to know us and what we wanted to achieve. You provided us with some outstanding contacts who also gave us some great service. The communication you provided all the way through was excellent.

We met and spoke with the new owners of the house just prior to leaving Sydney and it was pleasing to us that they were also very happy with the outcome. They took the time to mention that it was a pleasure to deal with a real estate agent that showed such integrity throughout.

You worked so hard for us to make sure the sale of our home went through to our expectations and for that I am most grateful. This has allowed us to start our "tree/sea change" in great shape. Lola has not stopped smiling and is loving getting to know all of the local bird life, cows and mud.

Thanks again. Ian, Amy and Lola.
Ian and Amy Welsh
Judith Carpenter
I want to thank you for the way you made the sale of my house so painless! After the last experience I was feeling quite anxious. But your calm common sense, your hard work on my behalf and your professionalism made the process so straightforward. Thank you for being on my side, but also for working so harmoniously with the buyers - it was lovely to hand over the house to a family I had the opportunity to meet and who I knew would enjoy living there.
I hope you are around when I sell my next home.
Judith Carpenter
Marlane Fraser-Smith
From our first meeting, I felt your integrity as a woman and your willingness to be of true service in the sale of our property. I am glad that I trusted my intuition and you in the process of selling our home remotely from Dubai. You have made this experience a relatively seamless one despite having to deal with reckless tenants, indifferent property agents, intrusive next door neighbours, maintenance and repair issues, tradesman, temperamental gardeners, sub stations, interior designers, rainy open days, time delays and late night skype calls. All throughout you have remained calm, optimistic, good humoured and resolute to achieving the result we both had agreed on…..and we did!! Thank you for the personal contribution you made to an otherwise very commercial transaction! We look forward to celebrating with you in Dubai when you visit.
Marlane Fraser-Smith
Libby and Pat O'Connor
Most people recognise that buying and selling property can be an incredibly stressful time, and given the fact that we no longer live locally, I was daunted by the prospect. However, out experience with jennifer was exceptional. Jennifer's organisation and communication skills meant that we were always fully informed about what was taking place and when. She negotiated for out tenants to stay during the marketing campaign, saving us considerable money, and the presentation of the final presentation of the house made us wonder why we were actually selling! Jennifer is obviously very knowledgeable about the market in the inner west, but what I appreciated most was her honesty and integrity.
Without a doubt I would highly recommend Jennifer Aaron Real Estate.
Libby and Pat O'Connor
Marnie McKew
Almost three years ago I bought my first home in Sydney, fortunately Jennifer Aaron was the real estate agent. The service, attention to detail and assistance went beyond all my expectations. It was simply an extraordinary experience and the most delightful way to be welcomed to life in Sydney.

Two years later, when it came time to sell, I chatted to other agents and soon realised that there was only one person worth considering. I knew Jennifer Aaron was the only agent that would look after my best interest, provide the best advice and ultimately get the best price. Jennifer sold my property within one week for an exceptional price.
Then it came time to buy another home and it was a nightmare from the first inspection; thankfully that deal fell through. That experience made me realise there was only one agent I wanted to sell through, and one agent I wanted to buy through - Jennifer Aaron.

Jennifer is as committed to the experience as she is to the sale. I have now bought my second home through Jennifer and when it comes time to sell Jennifer will be the first person we call.

The experience is more like sailing first class on the QE2 - the detail, the care, the professionalism is second to none.
Marnie McKew
Haitham and Malcolm
Now that the dust has settled on the whirlwind sale of our home, we wanted to take this opportunity to thank you so much for everything that you did for us.
Not only were we blown away by you professionalism that had been so lacking in our experiences with other agencies, but you immediately made us feel that you understood and appreciated what we had done to the house and what it was worth.

At no time did we feel that your integrity was compromised, and your persistence and negotiation with the new owners that not only enabled us to get the right price, but you created a sense of enthusiasm with them that infected us and made us proud of what we had created, and elated that we were selling our home to a family who loved it as much as we did. That is something you can't commission or pay for! I was overwhelmed at the amount of hours - particularly the after-hours ones that kept the process going when you were dealing with parties in Asia and the USA. You are a rocket.

We look forward to an ongoing and long term relationship that transcends real estate. Again, thank you.
Haitham and Malcolm
Dr Benjamin Pittman
I just wanted to thank you for a totally professional and dedicated campaign leading up to the January 2011 sale of our house which culminated in a top house price for our street and a very satisfying outcome overall. The processes of preparing for sale, working out a campaign, following it through,dealing with potential buyers and then negotiating and finalising were very stressful but you made it so easy to manage as you had every detail sorted out and prepared in advance!
Dr Benjamin Pittman
Nick and Linda
We were very grateful to a friend who recommended Jennifer to us when we decided to sell our property in Lilyfield. Jennifer was everything and more you could hope for in an agent. Professional, genuine and with an amazing ability to cover every apsect of the selling process.

Jennifer worked closely with us over the months we prepared the house for sale, advising us on what needed to be done, arranging for tradespeople and also took care ofthe house during the sale proess arranging for gardeners and cleaners. Jennifer also arranged for our house to be styled and we were absolutely thrilled with the way our home looked and felt. Jennifer achieved an exceptional result for us at auction, kept us thoroughly informed throughout the process and we were also impressed with the relationship she built with the buyers.

Jennifer is an inspirational, warm human being, someone who you are glad to have met in life. Needless to say, we would have no hesitation in recommending Jennifer and her team to anyone who is thinking of selling.
Nick and Linda
Laura McDonald and Mauro Colombis
Jennifer was recommended to us by my mother who was thrilled with the result that Jennifer achieed for her in Darling Street Balmain. I called Jennifer and being a very busy working mother of two children, I knew on the first meeting that I was in good hands and that apart from packing boxes, the stress of selling was off my shoulders! Once we had moved out and had the house styled the house looked a million dollars and sold for more. We loved our house and we didn't want to give it up easily. We had a sale price in mind and even thought the market slumped as we started the campaign,

Jennifer managed to achieve a price above our expectations. I would only ever use Jennifer in the future as I know she loves her work and ther is no-one better for a top result. She is honest and passionate about her houses, clients and purchasers.

Thank you Jennifer
Laura McDonald and Mauro Colombis
Paul Vranich
I met jennifer a couple of years ago and asked her to do a market appraisal on my investment property in Wattle Grove and my own home in Leichhardt. After a year or so I decided to sell both properties and upgrade to a larger premises. As Jennifer was so professional and knowledgeable the first time around I decided to ask her to represent me in the market. The Wattle Grove place was always going to be a challenge and jennifer did an amazing job to have it successfully sold in what I thought was record time. Subsequent to that I asked jennifer to sell my Leichhardt property.

This was a fantastic project and Jennifer and her team were invaluable in the process to achieve very high inspection rates and the best price I could possibly hope for. Jennifer is a consummate professional and is highly trustworthy and thorough in everything she does. She has equal care for both seller and prospective buyers during the marketing stages and final sale process. You would be doing yourself a disservice to use any other real estate agent.
Paul Vranich
Cecelia Gzell and James Burrell
We wanted to write to you to formally thank you for all the work you did in marketing and selling our property. We were so pleased with the result and also with the personal service we received. Both of us were really impressed with your keen aesthetic sense and your honest manner. It made what is usually a very stressful time much more pleasant. We were also grateful for the referral to your excellent tradespeople and your advice in preparing the property for sale. Overall, the expereince was extremely positive and we would not hesitate to use your services again for the next sale or to recommend you to our friends and colleagues.

We wish you all the best in the future and thanks again for the amazing result and work and effort that went in to the sale. Warmest wishes James and Cecelia
Cecelia Gzell and James Burrell
Deb Thompson
I have just sold my apartment in Balmain East and I asked Jennifer to act for me as my agent. She attended to and assisted in every detail of the selling process in a meticulous and impressive manner. She achieved a great price for me and did it with an ease and grace. She was able to listen to me and be respectful but also knew when to jump in and get on with the job which she is so extremely able to do. I would definitely recommend jennifer as an agent if you are thinkiing of selling anywhere in Sydney.
Deb Thompson
Leonie Turner and David Reed
What qualities come to mind when we think of you Jennifer. Dedication, enthusiasm, superb memory, attention to detail, style, commitment, friendship, gentleness but also a bull terrior attitude when it comes to achieving a goal. Never had we expected selling a house to be such a positive experience. From our first meeting Jennifer, we were impressed with your professionalism and high work ethic.

Where other estate agents arrived and gave us a cursory opinion, you arrived with a list of all the recent sales in our suburb among other things, which you happily left with us. This without even being signed to us. For us there was no other choice and we have never regretted that decision. At every step you made the process as easy as you could, providing us with excellent trades people, who not only arrived when they said, often at extremely short notice, completed the job quickly and also at a reasonable cost, but also cleaned up!

To come out the end of it selling a house and thinking of your estate agent as a friend; well that says everything. We have no hesitation in recommending you to our friends and for any future real estate activities we are involved in, we will certainly be using Jennifer Aaron Real Estate.
Leonie Turner and David Reed
Zoe Shacklady
Thank you again Jennifer for your care and attention to detail in selling my apartment. It was a great relief to know that you were taking care of all the details whilst ensuring my tenants were well informed and minimally inconvenienced. If I ever need to sell another property, I will definitely contact you.
Cheryl Sharples
When I first met Jennifer it was in a partly renovated house with no furniture except an ironing board. Yet her warmth and professionalism shone through and my son and I agreed that jennifer would be the one to sell our house. We had been approached by many agents, yet her initial impression was natural as well as highly professional. Our sale was not straightforward because the third owner was living overseas. Jennifer kept all of us up-to-date at all times. Throughout the campaign I didn''t need to contact her about the marketing, she anticipated all issues and dealt with them fuss free. We at no stage felt maybe we could have done better. Jennifer goes out of her way to offer your property at its best at all times and yet still being flexible with the marketing, if necessary. This was so very different from all the other agents who all seemed to use the same marketing strategy irrespective of the property and its position.

Jennifer accurately assessed the properties potential buying demographic and tailored a simple yet effective campaign. She was unflappable and as one buyer correctly said "I have never seen such a professional presentation both as far as the property is concerned and also the appraisal of our property which was a very accurate assessment. I have sold numerous properties and never felt so secure in my decision of an agent. Jennifer worked tirelessly, she didn''t ever suggest that we should settle for a lesser price. She challenges herself all of the time for her clients benefit with sincerity and strong ethics. Yet she is not a pushover, she is a little terrier. I have recommended Jennifer to all my friends and acquaintances and will continue to sing her praises without hesitation. We all want to thank Jennifer and her staff for their unfaltering commitment which culminated in an excellent result in a very difficult market.

All her other testimonials are no exaggeration, she is as wonderful as they all say. A very special person who sets the bar so high for all other agents to aim for. Once you have worked with Jennifer, no-one else will do. Thank you Jennifer for such a very pleasant and successful campaign.
Therese Mulveney
Thank you Jennifer for yet another great result under difficult circumstances. We really appreciate the way you handled the whole process.
Therese Mulveney
Jan Newling
Dear Jennifer - I wish to thank you and your team at Jennifer Aaron Real Estate for the service and support you gave me during the sale of my property at Neutral Bay. Your personal efforts to facilitate a smooth and trouble free sale was greatly appreciated. Your guidance and expertise during the whole procedure made it a lot less stressful than it could have been. When others involved in the transaction did not fulfill their professional obligations you looked after my interests. Thank you for such a wonderful result, I could not recommend you and your agency more highly. I wish you every success in the future.
Janet De Lanoue
Thank you Jennifer for all your support and all the help you provided through the difficult process of selling my mother's house. Your advice and knowledge so willingly given was certainly the reason we obtained such a good result.
Cathy and Geoff Rickard
Dear Jennifer; thank you so much for helping us with the recent sale of our Leichhardt property. Since our first meeting, we were impressed by your professionalism and integrity. The sale process was efficient and thorough and we always knew where we stood. Your follow-up methods with prospective purchasers are amazing - no stone was left unturned. We were more than happy to take your advice on all aspects of the sale, including preparing the property and the styling, all of which we believe maximised the sale price. We''ll have not hesitation in referring you to friends and acquaintances who are looking for professional service and a great sales result.
Cathy and Geoff Rickard
Martin Ward
As you know Jennifer, it was a difficult time for me to sell, my buisness commitments and other circumstances meant that I was very dependent on you to really take care of the whole process for me. I couldn''t be happier with the way things worked out. Your advice with regard to both pricing strategy and presentation certainly paid off. A record for the street has got to be a good outcome. Thanks again Jennifer and I will certainly recommend you to friends and colleagues.
Martin Ward
Jack Henwood
Both Jas and I just wanted to thank you for all your help and assistance that you showed us over the last couple of weeks. We''re a little disappointed that we weren''t successful on Saturday, but feel that we went high enough on that one. We''ve been looking for the right place now for almost 8 months and throughout the time we have been looking we've been in contact with an incredible number of agents. The level of service and professionalism that we received from you was second to none. You are a credit to your industry and we are very grateful for your efforts and patience in helping us purchase our first home. We hope that when we do it will be through your agency, but if we ever sell one know who we will be going with.
Jeff and Peta Alexander
A very special thank you Jennifer for your talented and relentless efforts to help us sell our Ramleh Street home. We have watched in awe and taken great pleasure in working with you. You have made it look so easy which put us at ease during an unsettling time. We hope this isn't the last time we work together and feel very much that a friendship has begun.
Jeff and Peta Alexander
Riaz Mehta
Thank you Jennifer for all your help with the sale of my proeprty in Leichhardt. Living and working in Singapore presented a number of challenges for me in the sale of my property. I contacted several agents in Sydney to assist with the sale and selected you as you came across as being efficient, sincere, diligent and extremely helpful. Thank you for building such a strong relationship with the tenant and for arranging all the repairs, painting and landscaping. I am extremely delighted with the sale and with the level of service I received. You fulfilled all my expections and made the whole sale process very easy for me - especially as I am not even in the same country. You kept me informed at all stages of the sales process and responded to my every request prompty and efficiently. I will use your services for every real estate transaction I conduct in Sydney.
Peter and Michelle Szelid
When we first met you early last year, we had just made the decision to sell our home in Leichhardt and as this would be the first home we had sold we had a lot of questions and concerns about the process. As you know we contacted you through the recommendation of a friend and were put at ease immediately by your professional and friendly approach. We also met with two other agents at your suggestion to make sure our property was represented by the right agency.

Our decision to go ahead with you was an easy one. You made the whole campaign a positive expereince and your can do attitude resulted not only in a sale prior to auction, we also achieved an outstanding price in an uncertain market. You immediately realised the uniqueness of our property and used your exceptional skills to find the right buyer and also kept us up-to-date during each stage of the sale right to the end. We have already recommended you to many of our friends and would definitely contact you for our next sale or purchase.

Thank you Jennifer.
Peter and Michelle Szelid
Gary O'Brien
Now that the dust has settled I wanted to again thank you for a job exceptionally well done. Your projection of where the sale price would sit was spot on and I have nothing but wholehearted respect for the way you managed the whole campaign. I am delighted to have chanced upon you at Clarendon Road.
Rebecca Ibrahim
I came to know you Jenifer through a friend. From our first meeting I found you to be highly professional and, at a personal level you were open and patient and this was important to me as I found this time very intense. As a result I felt comfortable and confident that you were the ideal professional to take my home to auction. You kept me precisely up-to-date every step of the way from the point the campaign was conceptualised, to styling my home, throughout the open inspections and nurturing buyer interest, to pulling it altogether on auction day for a result that absolutely left me speechless. To ask whether I would recommend Jennifer Aaron Real Estate........Jennifer you are a very gifted person who has an incredible ability to read and understand people. At a practical business level, you are reliable, thorough, will go beyond client expectations to get the best outcome, and you conduct your business with the utmost integrity and professionalism. A memorable and rewarding edxperience. Thank you Jennifer
Veronica Coulston
Dear Jennifer I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for all your guidance and effort in the sale of my property in Leichhardt. In particular, thank you for your professional guidance of informing me of the steps in the sales process and the regular communication of keeping me informed of the potential buyers and the progress of the property inspections.

From the moment we met I must say that I''ve been thoroughly impressed with the level of professional service, honesty and integrity that you displayed. You constatnly responded to all of my concerns and questions in a timely and very professional manner. The marketing of my property was extremely professional and I''m sure aided in the sale of the property. I also apreciated all suggestions and changes you advised in regards to the marketing strategy and material that I believe improved the sale prospects. Hence, I was extremely pleased with the result you were able to achieve in only four (4) weeks of my property being on the market.

Personally, it has been a pleasant journey to sell my property with Jennifer Aaron Real Estate and I would highly recommend your services to any of my own family and friends. Jennifer, once again I would like to thank you and let you know that it has been an absolute pleasure to experience and work with you.

I wish you well both professionally and personally.
Louise Hogan
We will recommond you to anyone we know thinking about selling their home. We appreciated that everything was handled by you persnally and with the utmost professionalism and efficiency at every stage of the campaign. We could not be happier with the final result which was well above our expectations. Many many thanks.
Paul and Estelle Muller
Jennifer, It was such a delight working with you on the sale of our Haberfield property. Your exceptional communication skills, your excellent reporting system, your attention to even the tiniest of details and your positive energy made the process seamless and surprisingly enjoyable. Thank you for caring enough to lend us some items to complete ‘the look’, for being always available and most of all, for your honest and ethical approach. We will continue to refer our friends to you and we wish you all the success you deserve.
Francesca and Michael Boyer
Jennifer Aaron was recommended to us via a friend. After interviewing many agents, Jennifer stood head and shoulders above the rest. On our first meeting she had already executed a search on similar properties and prices in the area, professionally presented her marketing strategy and in her gentle, professional manner answered all our questions. Jennifer's styling and exceptional attention to detail ensured that our property was presented at its best. Throughout the open house process Jennifer gave detailed reports and relayed accurate and thorough feedback from potential buyers. Jennifer's sharp negotiation skills and utmost integrity meant that the sale process was seamless. We highly recommend Jennifer Aaron as an agent.
Sarah and Sam Gordon
Jennifer Aaron handled the sale of our property in Fotheringham Street Enmore in November 2005 which was a declining market. Jennifer gave enormous input in preparing the house for sale, assisted hugely with styling and presentation, co-ordinated photography that was impeccable and even lent furniture and linen to assist with the final look. Jennifer struck us as, and subsequently proved herself to be someone of the utmost integrity and honesty, with an approach that was totally direct. We really appreciated not having to wade through an enormous self promotional brochure when we first met. We enjoyed her warm personality and sense of humour, her professionalism and ability to meet our need for absolute detail in every regard.

We were very appreciative of the job she did for us and would definitely recommend her services as a real estate agent.
Elizabeth Mulveney
I first me Jennifer Aaron in late 2005 when I was planning to sell the family home. I would like to say that if you have the opportunity to have Jennifer take an interest in your property do not hesitate for one second to say "Yes Please". Jennifer Aaron is extremely patient, a good listener and very kind in going about the tiresome work for you. She is never too busy to answer all those questions you need to ask. Jennifer is honest, very thorough and professional in her knowledge of the work she does, and is a pleasure to work with. I cannot thank her enough for an outstnading result.
Anne Doherty
Dear Jennifer. We write to express our sincere appreciation for your outstanding professionalism, assistance and your unrelenting energy in selling our home. From the moment we made our decision to engage you to sell our home, we knew we had made the right choice. Your approach from our very first meeting was professional, refreshingly honest, down to earth and direct. We were impressed with the way you initially valued our home, taking into account many of its unique features rather than just comparing us to a similar size and style of property. You had a very good knowledge and understanding of the area and about who the buyers would be and your realistic marketing campaign was effective in attracting these buyers. We were also thrilled with the great editorial you achieved. Your advice on the presentation and styling of our property was invaluable and we believe that this advice together with your exceptional negotiation skills was responsible for the outstanding result achieved at auction. Your communication with us and potential buyers throughout the selling process in keeping us continually up-dated with progress and feedback from the market wasw impressive and as you know the purchasers of our property gave us this feedback after the auction. You constantly went far in excess of the extra mile in your support and assistance throughout the entire process. We will unreservedly recommend you to anyone looking to sell thier property. We cannot thank you enough and wish you immense success; you deserve it.
Janet Marshall
Jennifer handled the sale of my Greenwich property late in 2005. Since the success of the campaign she ran, I have recommended her to many people, and am pleased to do so in writing. Jennifer is a total professional in all aspects of her business, from the very first meeting to the closure of the sale. She brings a wealth of real estate and life experience to her role. As such, a relationship of trust and warmth is quickly established – a rare and valuable find in the world of real estate. In a ‘down’ Sydney market, Jennifer found buyers who perfectly matched the style and location of my home. Consequently the price she achieved exceeded my expectations. I recommend and endorse Jennifer unreservedly.
Dr Christopher Ho
Just dropping you a note to let you know that I am very appreciative of your expertise and care when it came to selling my Lilyfield house. Thanks for taking care of the sale and all the little bits and peices that were required prior to and during the sale process. All the best for the future, I hope things go well for you as you well deserve.
Dr Jennifer Rutherford
Dear Jennifer - Thank you for the huge effort you put into helping me sell my apartment. I really appreciated your professionalism, all your good advice and the great care you took in helping me present the apartment in the very best way. I was thrilled with the sale price and thanks especially for helping me let it go when I was dithering at the last minute. I will recommend you to everyone. Very warmest wishes.
Dr Jennifer Rutherford
Heather and Ian Butchart
I would like to extend my thanks to you Jennifer for your professional, knowledgeable and helpful way you conducted our purchase of an apartment in East Balmain. All our questions were answered fully and requests were honoured in a timely fashion. I would not hesitate to recommend you as being a valuable sales agent.
Tinku Grewal
As buying and selling real estate for most people is one of the most significant decisions in their life, choosing the right agent to handle the sale of the property therefore becomes critical. Undoubtedly, we want an agent that is trustworthy, reliable, ''follows through'' and is readily accissible. Ultimately of course we all want the end result of sale or purchase at the ''right price''. Jennifer Aaron sold our property in Colgate Avenue Balmain. She brought with her not only the attributes described above, but also completed the sale in a difficult environment in the most tenacious, professional and ethical manner. This is a rare find amongst the sea of real estate agents in the marketplace. I would have no hesitation in appointing Jennifer again for the purchase or sale of a property on my behalf. She is a rare find amongst the plethora of real estate agents that ''say all the right things when they pitch for your business'' but lack the ability, aptitude and follow through to bring about a successful result.
Graham and Jenny Thorburn
We are writing to express our appreciation for all your hard work in the successful sale of our home. We very much appreciated the expereince you brought to the situation and felt confident in the advice you offered about the sales process. As you know, we have lived here for 34 years and it was quite a big deal to make the move. However, your wisdom and insight about the market helped put us at ease and we were very happy with the result. The excellent communications throughout helped enormously and we always felt as if we were in touch with what was happening. Your good working realtionship with Carole McCrea was also obvious and together you made a great team with whom we found it easy to work with. The way you conducted the preparation for the auction was most helpful in alleviating some of the stress of the ocassion. We would be happy to recommend you personally - in fact we have already done that. As well as your very agreeable style, we were impressed with the professional standard of every apsect of the sales campaign. Again, thank you very much for an excellent outcome.
Richard Sheares and Isobelle Gidley
This is to let you know how delighted we both are to have purchased our apartment. We have to thank you for guiding us carefully towards the purchase without any pressure. Your professionalism and patience while we made up our minds left us with the feeling that it was our decision to buy and not a purchase made because we were being pushed into it. We are aware that the real estate business is a very competitive industry and there are, perhaps some very desperate agents out there! But you left all the decisions up to us which left us with a comfortable feeling that we had done the right thing.

Perhaps when we move in you''ll come and join us for a glass of champagne, when we can thank you personally.
Stephen and Heather Harker
We write to tell you of our wonderful expereinces with Jennifer Aaron. We called Jennifer in last year as she had sold many properties in our area very quickly and for extremely good prices. Our property had been on the market for more than four months with another agent. Jennifer immediately put us at ease and gave us confidence that our property would sell. She provided us with a realistic expectation of the properties value, put together an effective marketing and sales strategy and our property exchanged four weeks later for a price we were extremely happy with. From the moment Jennifer listed our property she did everything she said she would do. The level and standard of customer service which Jennifer provided was beyond our expectations. She kept us informed at all times and communicated with us every day. We were given the opportunity to see all the marketing proofs before they went to print and the entire campaign was smooth, professional and stress free. Our previous expereince had left us jaded, confused and disillousioned.

Jennifer is highly professional and we were very impressed by her exceptional communication and negotiation skills. We were so thrilled with Jennifer, we asked her to sell our farm in Little Hartley. Although we knew this was not the geographical area Jennifer worked in, we had so much confidence in her selling and negotiation skills we were in no doubt she would sell our property. Jennifer exceeded our expectatioins when she sold the property the second day it was on the market for the asking price.

Whilst both properties sold very quickly, we had some complications with both after sale. Jennifer handled the problems remarkably well. We would have no hesitation dealing with her again.
Graham and Armelle Swan
Jennifer was engaged by us to sell our house in Hornsby in late 2004. We selected Jennifer ahead of a number of local gents because of her commitment to getting a good price and her demonstrated knowledge of the marketing process. Jennifer also maintained that she would work hard with all prospective buyers to get us the best possible price in the time frame we had set. Throughout the marketing phase, Jennifer provided constant feedback on how the strategy was working and whether any modifications were required. The support personnel she brought to the process such as photographers were generally very good and always closely monitored by Jennifer to ensure we received top quality throughout. When it came time to actually close the deal, Jennifer displayed exceptional negotiation skills and was unwavering in her determination to get a good price. The research she had done and the time she spent with the potential buyers was invaluable in this last phase as it was this which allowed us to seal a great deal. Our sale was written up in a small feature in the Sydney Morning Herald as setting a new benchmark price for the suburb in the middle of a very weak market. We unreservedly recommend Jennifer to anyone considering selling their house.
Piers Wilson and Belinda Abey
"We feel it absolutely necessary to let you know what a fantastic sales agent we think Jennifer Aaron is.

Jennifer is, without doubt, the most professional sales agent we have come across. We recently purchased our first home from Jennifer. We had been looking for a place for a long time. Jennifer understood that we wanted our first home to be special, and took time to explain what was a very unfamiliar process to us. We were extremely impressed with how well Jennifer knew the local area – from recommending local cafes to possessing a detailed knowledge of the local transport. What stands out about Jennifer is that she builds genuine relationships with people.

We felt that we could trust Jennifer and this made us feel comfortable buying one of the properties she was managing. Jennifer is honest, dedicated and has a real understanding of people’s needs. Still today, we are completely astounded by the level of service Jennifer provided. This level of service started at the first inspection and continued past settlement when she rang to see how we enjoyed our first week in our new home. We have never met a sales agent that is as dedicated to her work as Jennifer is. Every call was returned promptly, every question answered and every concern addressed. Jennifer made every effort to ensure that we were comfortable with the process and was very understanding of how stressful buying and selling a property can be.

Because of our positive experience with Jennifer, she will be the first person we contact as soon as we decide to sell, and will be the first agent we recommend when asked by anyone considering buying or selling."
Gillian Cohen
Jennifer Aaron is the most professional and without question the best agent you could engage to sell your property. When my brother asked me to consider Jennifer, I was a little retisent as she was not a local agent. After meeting Jennifer, seeing her proposed stragegy for the sale of our property, I immediately felt comfortable and confident in appointing Jennifer to market and sell the property. Jennifer had complete integrity from start to finish - doing everything throughout the campaign that she had said she would in the beginning.

Our property was sold in what was classified as a ''buyers market'' and Jennifer negotiated an amazing price for our property and we exchanged contracts prior to the auction. Jennifer knows about real estate and she knows about and understands people. She has an amazing attention to detail, always follows through, is considerate and honest and I would do business with Jennifer in a second.

If you are looking for someone to sell your property - choose Jennifer. I know you will be as happy as we are.
Kaye Healey
I listed my home late last year for sale by Auction and chose Jennifer Aaron to manage the sales and marketing campaign. I was delighted with Jennifer''s expertise and assistance throughout the campaign, and she demonstrated a clear understanding of the market and exceptional professionalism both to me and the prospective purchasers. Prior to my property going on the market, Jennifer spent a great deal of time with me assisting and making recommendations in relation to the best way to present the property for sale. The real estate market suddenly went very quiet the week prior to the auction of my property. It was a very unsettling period for many vendors, including me. Luckily, I had Jennifer Aaron, arguably the best agent in Sydney to represent my property, and to smooth my path through the process to a successful outcome.

Jennifer is a highly trained and experienced communicator, mediator and negotiator. She is ethical, forthright, and hard working and these qualities ensure that vendors and purchasers feel good doing business with her. I admired her indomitability, her warmth and generosity and her determination - and in the process grew to see that she had the qualities and values I admire in a trusted friend. Jennifer is a very special agent and I have no hesitation in recommending her highly to anyone considering selling - or buying a property.
Margaret Potts
This is to say thank you very much to your for the hard work that you did to sell my house. You gave me good advice about presentation, decluttering etc. I had feedback from several neighbours about the professional way in which you conducted the Open Houses, and I had confidence in the security of my possessions and the property. The detailed reports which you provided during the campaign kept me in touch with how all was progressing. You, yourself spent a number of hours negotiating the best price, which enabled me to sell prior to auction. This, depite of much publicity about it "being a buyer''s market''. I have no hesitation is recommending you to other vendors, and would be willing to use your services again if the need arises. Again, thank you very much for your hard work and dedication.
Julia Clyde and Hayden Brackell
Thank you so much Jennifer for your valuable support, advice and excellent service during the sale process of our treasured home. We felt a comfort and ease with you from Day One. Your energy, focus and open communication throughout maintained our optimism and kept us reassured and relatively stress free. Your extra help and effort at the end to ensure a smooth settlement was greatly appreciated. We can't thank you enough. We wish you all the best and look forward to crossing paths again in the future.
Julia Clyde and Hayden Brackell
Toby Fowler-Oates
Jennifer sold us our home in Balmain in early 2004 and she was an absolute breath of fresh air in an industry where ethics and straight talking are not as prolific as they should be. Without doubt, Jennifer is the most exceptional agent we have come across in either Victoria or New South Wales and is in our view, without peer. She is always sincere, honest, ethical and frank but also incredibly professional, wise and client focused.

Her listening skills are also highly tuned which is again, rare in the industry where ''sales pich'' can sometimes take over. Jennifer treats her clients with respect and because she it highly intelligent herself, is able to communicate with them effortlessly and with natural confidence. It is a real testament to Jennifer as an exceptional human being, as well as an agent of the highest calibre that she has become a friend via a transaction to purchase our home.

We wouldn''t consider using anyone else in the Sydney market because we know how high her standards are and that trust and integrity are her hallmarks.
Toby Fowler-Oates
Tess and Tony Mulveney
We met Jennifer Aaron in 2001 whilst looking for an agent to sell our property. Jennifer impressed us with her professionalism, tenacity, energy and knowledge of the market. During the past few years Jennifer has successfully sold two investment properties on our behalf. We have found her to be honest, hard working and extremely competent at her job. At the time of sale, both properties were tenanted requiring Jennifer to work with and around our needs and those of our tenants.

Jennifer immediately built a valuable relationship with the tenants ensuring their full co-operation throughout the sale process. In both cases all parties came away with a win/win outcome as well as a positive experience throughout the period of sale. We have found Jennifer to be extremely accurate in relation to both her market assessment of the properties'' value and the time it would take to sell them. In the face of adversity (one property had its first ''Open for Inspection'' on September 11, 2001) Jennifer was calm and worked tirelessly to achieve an exceptional outcome for us.

We have enjoyed working with Jennifer on both ocassions and recommend her highly to anyone wishing to sell a property.
Victor Yoog
This letter serves to verify that my wife and I engaged the professional services of Jennifer Aaron to exclusively market our property situated at Leichhardt in Sydney in September 2002. Throughout the period of September to December 2002, it was far from a highly active buyers market with much doubt cast upon the supposed ''property slow-down'', and the oversupply of inner city apartments. Given that we had no option other than to sell as we had committed to a property in Lilyfield, it was paramount that we engaged a professional operator who would work actively, swiftly yet ethically to maximise the best possible return with selling our Leichhardt property, particularly as we were marketing an apartment.

Much thought went into who the best agency might be, as well as, the people we mixed with in property circles, or, via referrals through friends and business associates...in the end we placed enormous trust and confidence in Jennifer Aaron, not only due to her very successful track record, but more improtantly she made us both feel comfortable at every turn - no smoke and mirrors, straight down the line with a sincerity and confidence that provided us with a certain peace of mind. In the end, quite against the odds, Jennifer achieved a remarkable sale result even though the apartment market was littered with an oversupply; she was somehow able to match our final return target - unbelievable.

My wife and I, highly recommend this great lady to anyone wishing to entrust the sale of their home, investment property or otherwise. Quite apart from Jennifer''s selling acumen, she at all times kept us informed, worked every possible prospect and importantly respected the needs of our personal lives whilst still residing at the property being marketed. Jennifer Aaron truly is the consumate professional when it comes to property dealings, but moreover is a person you can look in the eye and know within a split second that you are dealing with a genuine person who clearly understands the needs of the vendor. We remain forever grateful to Jennifer for her wonderful care and attention to every detail throughout our lengthy marketing campaign. Whatever the future holds with our property dealings is anybody''s guess, but one thing is for certain, whether buying or selling, Jennifer Aaron will always be the first person we will consult and appoint to assist us with our requirements.
Victor Yoog
Susan Farrell
From the moment I decided to put my property on the market, I knew that Jennifer was exactly the right person to contact. Knowing something of her dedication and professionalism, it was even more evident as the process got under way. Jennifer worked tirelessly to ensure that everything from the way the marketing looked to the way the house was presented for viewing, was absolutely perfect. She always went the extra mile. There was no doubt that my property was in good hands.

The whole process went smoothly and efficiently and needless to say, ended in a fantastic result that exceeded my expectations.
Reg Richardson
My wife and I would like to express our since thanks to Jennifer Aaron and her wonderful team, for the superb job they did in selling our property. We were positively astounded by the expert, professional way in which our place was marketed and, although we had an occasional hint of nerves, we were never in doubt about Jennifer''s expertise. At all times, we were kept informed and up to date as to all "showings" and propsective buyers and Jennifer''s connfident, relaxed manner, gave us all the comfort and reassurance we needed. We were overjoyed with the result and immensely grateful to Jennifer. Congratulations on an A1 campaign and result.
Reg Richardson
Lazlo and Andrea Tamas
“It is easy to take good service for granted and people often forget how much work it involves. We can only imagine what it means for you to work on weekends, return call at 8 and 9 pm at night. The service you delivered us wasn’t simply good, it was exceptional from the first moment we contacted you. Your professionalism, dedication and experience ensured that we could not have chosen a better agent. Although it was not a property worth millions of dollars, it was the most valuable asset to us. And you made sure we did feel it was the best property on the market, which is an incredible approach towards your clients. At the same time you ensured our expectations remained realistic but you allowed for our hopes to stay optimistic.

Living interstate meant that we had to rely on phone communications which often breaks down between parties, but not in your case. You returned every single call, and kept us updated all the time, you were open, honest and straight forward. We trusted you completely and it was the best decision we made as you delivered an exceptional result for us.

What more could a vendor ask? Jennifer, we cannot thank you enough for all your hard work and amazing efforts.”
Alex Crompton and Michael Lawson
Jennifer Aaron recently sold our property in Petersham. We could not have wished for better service. Jennifer was recommended to us by a friend who had described her as "wonderful" in the way she went about martketing and selling his property. We certainly had the same expereince. Jennifer was efficient, highly professional and dynamic in all stages of the process. She was thoroughly reliable and always did what she said she would do. Her suggestions and assistance in preparing our property for sale ensured that it looked its best. On the day of the auction our property was passed in. Jennifer then worked tirelessly all day with all the bidders to achieve a sale in the range that we wanted and we were delighted with the final outcome. We unreservedly recommend Jennifer and would be happy to elaborate if requested.
Ros and Simon Wilson
“Wow, we could not have imagined such a result. As you know we interviewed two other agents and followed our instincts when we asked you to sell our home. There is something about you that stands out above the rest. We felt you had integrity and professionalism that surpassed others and above all you made us feel at ease and confident during a normally stressful time. Your advice was invaluable, your tireless energy and input were outstanding and greatly appreciated.

Thank you again."
Hazel Welsh
The expereince of having Jennifer Aaron sell my home was the most amazing and positive expereince I could ever have wished for. I was living out of Sydney at the time and Jennifer took control of everything for me and made it the most easy, effortless, no stress expereince. Jennifer had the apartment styled, bought the flowers and the apartment looked immaculate and stunning in its presentation. Jennifer was extremely professional from the moment I met her and she is an exceptional communicator. I was kept informed at all times of every stage in the sales process and the property sold for an amazing price which was largely due to Jennifer's exceptional negotiation skills
Tim Dwyer
My family was very happy with Jennifer Aaron''s professional advice in selling our property in Newtown recently. Jennifer combines a sought after set of abilities; excellent communication and business skill, specialist knowledge of property presentation and design, and an ''always ready to help'' attitude. We also appreciated how Jennifer is the sort of person who is prepared to share her real estate expertise.
1
2
Up
Selling your property can be a nerve-wracking experience at the best of times. When you sense your agent isn't performing it can be extremely frustrating and ultimately very expensive. I dedicate myself to ensuring all aspects of your property's sale are managed flawlessly. This is how I consistently achieve outstanding sales results and it's the reason why my clients recommend me to their friends.
Jennifer Aaron © 2016 | disclaimer | privacy statement | Agent Admin |  Website by coreweb | 
designed by obii.mobi